Board and Committees

Company Board
Mr David Parfrey Director
Mr Bill Poll Director
Mr Dewi Evans Project Manager
Prof. Chris Thomas Director
Dr Rhian Hayward Director
Project Board
Dr Glyn Rowlands Aberystwyth University, Pro-Chancellor
Prof. Chris Thomas Aberystwyth University, Pro-Vice Chancellor for Research
Mr Stephen Forster Director of Finance for Aberystwyth University
Ms Rebecca Davies Aberystwyth University, Pro-Vice Chancellor, Chief Operating Officer
Mr David Parfrey BBSRC Executive Director, Finance & Campus Operations
Prof. Mike Gooding Director of Institute of Biological, Environmental and Rural Science (IBERS), Aberystwyth University